Events at the EAE

Current Schedule of Events Going on at the EAE

Saturday, July 20- 5pm: Edom Car Show

Thursday, July 25, 7pm: Thursday Night Music Circle

Thursday, Aug 1, 7pm: Thursday Night Music Circle

Thursday, Aug 8, 7pm: Thursday Night Music Circle

Thursday, Aug 15, 7pm: Thursday Night Music Circle

Saturday, August 17- 5pm: Edom Car Show

Saturday, August 17- 7pm: Saturday Night Jam Session

Thursday, Aug 22, 7pm: Thursday Night Music Circle

Thursday, Aug 29, 7pm: Thursday Night Music Circle

Saturday, Aug 31: Edom’s Little Big Easy Street Fair

Saturday, Aug 31, 7:30pm: Beignets and Blues Art Show -EAE

This show will boast a TON of new artists along with a Cafe Du Monde, Big Easy style street art fair. There will be beads, masks, body painting and all the FREE BEIGNETS and COFFEE you could want, not to mention the fabulous blues that will be going on out back.
$5 Cover 
To apply as an artist or vendor CLICK HERE 

Thursday, Sept 5, 7pm: Thursday Night Music Circle

Saturday, Sept 21, 7pm: Saturday Night Jam Session

Oct 11- Oct 13: Edom Art Festival Weekend

Friday, October 11, 7pm: Cocktail Party at the EAE with special guest artists. TICKETS WILL GO ON SALE IN SEPTEMBER!

Saturday, Oct 12, 10am-5pm: Edom Art Festival

Sunday, Oct 13, 10am-5pm: Edom Art Festival

Saturday, Oct 19, 5pm: Edom Car Show

Saturday, Oct 19, 7pm: Saturday Night Jam Session